Skip To Main Content

Student Support Services Staff

MORTON EAST SUPPORT SERVICES
 

Welcome to Morton East Student Support Services!

Our School Social Workers, School Psychologists, Speech Pathologist, and Special Education Administrators support the individual educational and mental health needs of Morton East students and their families.  

 

STUDENT SUPPORT SERVICES STAFF

 

 

Name

 

 

Email

                                                            

 

Extension

                                    

 

Megan Stachura

Special Education Coordinator

 

 

mstachura@jsmorton.org

 

 

Ext. 2333

 

 

Randy Blaszczyk

Speech Pathologist

 

 

rblaszczyk@jsmorton.org

 

 

Ext. 2345

 

 

James Loerzel

School Psychologist

 

 

jloerzel@jsmorton.org

 

 

Ext. 2219

 

 

Joscelyn Rivera

Social Worker

 

jrivera@jsmorton.org

 

Ext. 2220

 

 

Erica Hade

Social Worker

 

ehade@jsmorton.org

 

Ext. 2653

 

 

Luis Castanon

Social Worker

 

 

lcastanon@jsmorton.org

 

 

Ext. 2957

 

 

Claudia Campos

Social Worker

 

 

ccampos@jsmorton.org

 

 

Ext. 2347

 

 

Kathryn Reichel

Social Worker

 

 

kreichel@jsmorton.org

 

 

Ext. 2955

 

 

MENTAL HEALTH RESOURCES

Resource Guide


Guía de Recursos



UPDATES